Kelly Marie Photography

Ashlyn // Clements Portrait Session

All work and no play? No, sometimes work is play! Even in my free time, I love getting out and shooting.

Last year, I was in a pickle and desperately needed a second shooter. In a moment of panic, my brain reminded me that my aunt had mentioned a photographer who I may want to connect with. I searched for her work and was pleasantly surprised when her style was very similar to mine! Luckily, Ashlyn was available to second shoot for me. At our very first wedding together, we clicked (no pun intended) and the day flew by seamlessly. I’m so happy to have Ashlyn work with me. She is a sweetheart and a beautiful photographer. Plus, look how amazing she is in front of the camera!

This entry was published on August 11, 2017 at 6:25 pm. It’s filed under Portrait Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

